Updates

Missing in action

Sorry guys, I have been away for a month now. It has been a month since I started work and I am giving it my 100%. Giving in those extra hours at work has led me to be a little less active with blogging. It isn’t just about writing for me. It is about doing my research and writing something substantial that is worth your time. I promise to try and be more regular with my posts. In the meantime, wish you guys a very happy and safe Diwali 🙂 Stop being that boring person who wants to go green. Light a sparkler, at least!

diwali-114v

Leave a Reply

